Dates for your diary 2017/18

Autumn 1 Term (Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 25th October)
Wk 1 04.09.17
Monday
INSET Day - school closed
Wk 1 05.09.17
Tuesday
First day back after Summer Holidays
Wk 1 07.09.17
Thursday
Year 4 Romans in Britain - History Van
Wk 3 20.09.17
Wednesday
Year 5 Danelaw
Wk 3 21.09.17
Thursday
Year 3 Stone Age - History Van
Wk 3 22.09.17
Friday
Year 5 Danelaw
Wk 4 27.09.17
Wednesday
Sponsored Walk Fancy Dress - 2 pm
Wk 4 29.09.17
Friday
Harvest Assembly - Archer Project/local community
Wk 6 Week beginning 9th October Y3/4 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 7 Week beginning 16th October Y5/6 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 8 25.10.17
Wednesday
Last day at school before Half Term Holiday
Wk 8 26.10.17
Thursday
INSET days - school closed
Wk 8 27.10.17
Friday
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Autumn 2 Term (Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December)
Wk 1 06.11.17
Monday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 1 09.11.17
Thursday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 1 10.11.17
Friday
Book Awards Ceremony at Crucible Theatre
Wk 2 Week beginning 13th November Anti - Bullying Week
Wk 2 16.11.17
Thursday
Year 3 - Creswell Crags
Wk 2/3 16th - 22nd November Book Fair
Wk 2 17.11.17
Friday
Children in Need Day
Wk 3 20.11.17
Monday
Year 6 - Macbeth - Young Shakespeare Company
Wk 6 13.12.17
Wednesday
Christmas Concert - pm & evening
Wk 6 15.12.17
Friday
Fobbins Christmas Fayre
Wk 7 18.12.17
Monday
Y6 Christmas Party
Wk 7 19.12.17
Tuesday
Y5 Christmas Party
Wk 7 20.12.17
Wednesday
Pantomime - whole school 'Cinderella'
Wk 7 21.12.17
Thursday
Trophy Assembly - 11:00 a.m.
Y4 Christmas Party
Wk 7 22.12.17
Friday
Y3 Christmas Party
Last day at school before Christmas Holidays
Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January
Spring 1 Term (Monday 8th January - Friday 16th February)
Wk 1 08.01.18
Monday
First day back after Christmas
Wk 3 23.01.18
Tuesday
Year 3 Weston Park
Wk 3 24.01.18
Wednesday
Year 3 Weston Park
Wk 3 25.01.18
Thursday
Year 3 Weston Park
Wk 5 Week beginning 5th February Y3/4 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 6 Week beginning 12th February Y5/6 Parent Open Mornings
E safety week
Wk 6 16.02.18
Friday
Last day at school before Half Term
Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February
Spring 2 Term (Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March)
Wk 1 26.02.18
Monday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 1 01.03.18
Thursday
World Book Day
Wk 2 08.03.18
Thursday
Twilight Staff Meeting
Wk 4 23.03.18
Friday
Sport Relief Day
Wk 5 27.03.18
Tuesday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 5 29.03.18
Thursday
Trophy Assembly
Easter Egg winners - judges School Council
  TBC Tempest Class & Staff Photographs
Wk 6 29.03.18
Thursday
Last day at school before Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April
Summer 1 Term (Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May)
Wk 1 16.04.18
Monday
First day back after Easter
Wk 1 Week beginning 16th April Y3-6 Pupil Progress Meetings
Wk 1 19.04.18
Thursday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 5 Week beginning 14th May SAT's Week
Wk 6 Week beginning 21st May Parent Open Mornings
Wk 6 25.05.18
Friday
Last day at school before Half Term
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Summer 2 Term (Wednesday 6th June - Tuesday 24th July)
Wk 1 04.06.18
Monday
INSET Days - school closed
Wk 1 05.06.18
Tuesday
Wk 1 06.06.18
Wednesday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 2 Week beginning 11th June Parent Open Mornings
Wk 3 20-22.06.18
Weds-Fri
Caythorpe Court - Year 6
Wk 4 26.06.18
Tuesday
Sports Day
Wk 5 05.07.18
Thursday
Talent show for parents
Wk 7 16.07.18
Monday
Reports out to parents
Wk 8 24.07.18
Tuesday
Last day at school before Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays: Wednesday 25th July -