Dates for your diary 2018/19

Autumn 1 Term (Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October)
Wk 1 03.09.18
Monday
INSET Day - school closed
Wk 1 04.09.18
Tuesday
First day back after Summer Holidays
Wk 3 18.09.18
Tuesday
Y3 Stone Age day in the school hall
Wk 3 19.09.18
Wednesday
Morning assembly whole school - 9am
Y6 Meet a Creature
Wk 3 21.09.18
Friday
Sponsored Walk Fancy Dress - 2pm
Wk 4 27 & 28.09.18
Thursday/Friday
Y5 trip to Danelaw
Wk 4 28.09.18
Friday
Harvest Assembly
Wk 5 01.10.18
Monday
Y3 trip to Cresswell Crags
Wk 5 04.10.18
Thursday
Y4 Parent Open Morning
Wk 7 16.10.18
Tuesday
Y5 Parent Open Morning
Wk 7 18.10.18
Thursday
Y6 Parent Open Morning
Wk 8 23.10.18
Tuesday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 8 24.10.18
Wednesday
Last day at school before Half Term Holiday
Wk 8 25.10.18
Thursday
INSET days - school closed
Wk 8 26.10.18
Friday
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Autumn 2 Term (Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December)
Wk 1 05.11.18
Monday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 1 06.11.18
Tuesday
Year 4 Roman Day in hall
Wk 2 12.11.18
Monday
Craig Bradley - Poet visit
Wk 2 15.11.18
Thursday
Y3 Parent Open Morning
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 2 16.11.18
Friday
Children in Need Day
Pinocchio Panto
Wk 3 19th - 23rd November
Monday-Friday
Book Fair
Wk 3 20.11.18
Tuesday
Year 6 - Macbeth - Young Shakespeare Company
House Point Winners Reward Afternoon
Wk 5 05.12.18
Wednesday
FOBBINS Christmas Disco 5pm-6.30pm
Wk 5 07.12.18
Friday
The Snowman trip at the City Hall
Wk 6 11.12.18
Tuesday
Christmas Concert (pm & evening)
Wk 6 14.12.18
Friday
Fobbins Christmas Fayre
Wk 7 17th - 20th December
Monday-Thursday
Christmas Year group parties:
Y6 = Monday, Y5 = Tuesday, Y3 = Wednesday, Y4 = Thursday
Wk 7 20.12.18
Thurssday
Trophy Assembly - 11:00 a.m.
Pantomime whole school - Beauty and the Beast
Wk 7 21.12.18
Friday
Last day at school before Christmas Holidays
Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January
Spring 1 Term (Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February)
Wk 1 07.01.19
Monday
First day back after Christmas
Wk 2 14.01.19
Monday
Young Voices - from 11 am.
Wk 2 17.01.19
Thursday
Y3 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 3 22.01.19
Tuesday
Year 3 Weston Park
Wk 3 23.01.19
Wednesday
Year 3 Weston Park
Wk 3 24.01.19
Thursday
Year 3 Weston Park
Y4 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 4 31.01.19
Thursday
Y5 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 5 06.02.19
Wednesday
Y6 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 6 15.02.19
Friday
Last day at school before Half Term
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Spring 2 Term (Monday 25th February - Friday 29th March)
Wk 1 25.02.19
Monday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 2 07.03.19
Thursday
World Book Day
Wk 3 15.03.19
Friday
Comic Relief Day
Wk 5 26.03.19
Tuesday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 5 28.03.19
Thursday
Trophy Assembly - Easter Egg winners
Wk 5 29.03.19
Friday
Last day at school before Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays: Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April
Summer 1 Term (Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May)
Wk 1 15.04.19
Monday
First day back after Easter
Wk 1 18.04.19
Thursday
Parents Evening 3:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Wk 1 19.04.19
Friday
Good Friday Bank Holiday - School Closed
Wk 2 22.04.19
Monday
Easter Monday Bank Holiday - School Closed
Wk 2 23.04.19
Tuesday
Y3 - Flood Day
Wk 4 06.05.19
Monday
May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed
Wk 5 Week beginning 13th May 2019 SATs Week
Wk 6 24.05.19
Friday
Last day at school before Half Term
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Summer 2 Term (Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July)
Wk 1 03.06.19
Monday
INSET Days - school closed
Wk 1 04.06.19
Tuesday
Wk 1 05.06.19
Wednesday
First day back after Half Term
Wk 1 05 & 06.09.18
Wednesday/Thursday
Y5 London Trip
Wk 1 06.06.19
Thursday
Y3 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 2 13.06.19
Thursday
Y4 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 3 19th - 21st June
Wednesday-Friday
Caythorpe Court - Year 6
Wk 3 20.06.19
Thursday
Y5 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 4 25.06.19
Tuesday
Sports Day TBC
Wk 4 27.06.19
Thursday
Y6 Parent Open Mornings
Wk 5 04.07.19
Thursday
Talent show for parents
Wk 6 11.07.19
Thursday
Trophy Assembly - 11am
Wk 6 12.07.19
Friday
Attendance Assembly
Wk 7 15th - 19th July
Monday-Friday
Transition week for all classes
Wk 8 22.07.19
Monday
Reports out to parents
Wk 8 23.07.19 TBC
Tuesday
Leavers Assembly
Wk 8 24.07.19
Wednesday
Last day at school before Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays: Thursday 25th July -